ire’ne lara silva


ire’ne lara silva ( is the author of four poetry collections, furia, Blood Sugar Canto, CUICACALLI / House of Song, and FirstPoems, and a short-story collection, flesh to bone, which won the Premio Aztlán. A new poetry collection, the eaters of flowers, is forthcoming from Saddle Road Press in January 2024.